Revolution 32 Charging Cabinet™

Avantages

  • Faible encombrement et capacité élevée d'entreposage
  • Vraiment universelle. Armoire compatible Chromebook, tablettes, iPad, etc.
  • Conception pérenne
  • Système de verrouillage sécurisé
  • Rechargement simultané de 32 appareils au maximum
  • Gestion aisée des câbles
  • Installation facile
  • Garantie à vie

Solution peu encombrante pour recharger, entreposer et sécuriser jusqu’à 32 Chromebook, tablettes, etc.

  • 50 % moins encombrante au sol qu’un chariot. Pour les salles de classe 1:1 exigües, mais nécessitant une solution de rechargement, d’entreposage et de sécurisation d’un grand nombre d’appareils, l’armoire de rechargement Revolution 32 est idéale. Cette station haute et fine prend deux fois moins de place au sol qu’un chariot de rechargement traditionnel. Vous économisez ainsi de la place pour vos activités.
  • Système Flexi Power. Conçus pour une compatibilité maximale avec les appareils du marché, ces rubans d’alimentation coulissent sur une glissière pour accommoder la plupart des cordons ou blocs d’alimentation.
  • Aperçu sous le capot. Les blocs d’alimentation et les câbles sont cachés à l’abri dans deux compartiments aisément accessibles. Les câbles de rechargement pendent devant les appareils, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de brancher rapidement les appareils après chaque utilisation. Comme chaque cordon a son propre orifice, aucun risque d’emmêlement !
  • Compatible et efficient.1 Les appareils de plus grande taille trouvent enfin leur place. La Revolution 32 peut accommoder des appareils jusqu’à 17″, avec ou sans boîtiers.
  • Gestion sûre de l’énergie. Oubliez courts-circuits et surcharges ! Régénérez quasiment tous les appareils mobiles grâce au système ECO Safe Charge™ pour une disponibilité étagée de la puissance électrique.
  • Eco Timer™. Paramétrez l’Eco Timer pour désactiver l’alimentation électrique après une durée déterminée. Vous allez constater une réduction de la consommation d’énergie, des émissions de carbone et de vos factures d’électricité. De plus, les appareils ne seront jamais rechargés excessivement, ce qui garantit une longue durée de vie aux batteries.
  • Baies numérotées. Pour une meilleure gestion des appareils, numérotez chaque baie avec un adhésif fourni avec la station de rechargement.
  • Solution pérenne Ne vous inquiétez plus à l’idée d’investir dans une armoire de rechargement dépassée. Grâce au système d’étagères amovibles, cette armoire s’adapte aux exigences futures avec l’évolution permanente des appareils et des technologies (STEM/STEAM incluses).
  • Sécurité Les tablettes sont coûteuses. Protégez votre investissement ! Stockez vos appareils dans un conteneur verrouillé par un cadenas à combinaison.
  • Vous avez dit robuste ? La Revolution 32 est en acier de qualité supérieure conçu pour résister aux atteintes du temps. C’est simple, nous garantissons ce produit à vie.2
  • Paniers optionnels. Remplacez les étagères fournies avec le produit par les paniers LocknCharge et transformez l’armoire en dispositif de déploiement rapide et facile d’appareils jusqu’à 13″.

 Spécifications de l’armoire de rechargement Revolution 32 :

Dimensions externes du produit :

  • Hauteur : 1 415 mm
  • Largeur : 805 mm
  • Longueur : 415 mm
  • Poids : 55 kg

Code produit LocknCharge : 10195

Revolution 32 Charging Cabinet™

Quick Benefits

  • Small footprint, higher capacity of devices
  • Truly universal. Compatible with Chromebook, Tablet, iPad devices, and more
  • Future-proof design
  • Secure locking system
  • Simultaneously charge up to 32 devices
  • Easy cable management
  • Simple setup
  • Lifetime warranty

Small footprint solution that charges, stores and secures up to 32 of almost any laptop, Chromebook or tablet device.

  • 50% Less Floor Space than a Cart. For 1:1 classrooms that are tight on space but need to charge, store and secure a greater amount of devices, the Revolution 32 Charging Cabinet is just the ticket. This tall, slim station takes up half the footprint of a traditional Charging Cart, leaving more room for activities.
  • Flexi Power System. Designed to accommodate a variety of devices on the market, these power strips slide on a track to make space for just about any type of device cords or power bricks.
  • A Look Under the Hood. Bricks and cables are hidden in two spacious compartments keeping them secure yet easy to access. Charging cables hang down in front of devices, allowing users to plug them in quickly and easily after each use. Because cords drop down from individual holes, they will never become tangled.
  • Compatible & Efficient.1 Larger devices never have to feel left out. The Revolution 32 can accommodate devices up to 17”, with or without cases.
  • Safe Power Management. Never blow a fuse again. ECO Safe Charge handles power requirements of almost any device by staging the availability of power.
  • Eco Timer. Set the Eco Timer to turn off the availability of power after a set amount of time. You’ll see a reduction in energy consumption, carbon emissions, and energy bills. Plus, devices will never be overcharged, increasing the longevity of their batteries.
  • Numbered Slots. For better device management, label each slot with a numbered sticker which is included with the charging station.
  • Future-Proof. Never worry about being stuck with an outdated Charging Cabinet. Removable racks allow this Cabinet to adapt to future needs as devices change or new technology (including STEM/STEAM) is added.
  • Secure. Protect your device investment without worry. Lock away devices in the storage area with a combination padlock.
  • Tough as Nails. The Revolution 32 is made with high-quality steel that will withhold the test of time, and it’s backed by a lifetime warranty.2
  • Optional Baskets. Replace the included device racks with Baskets by LocknCharge to make portability quick and easy for devices up to 13”.

 

Revolution 32 Charging Cabinet Specifications:

External Product Dimensions:

Height: 55.7 inches
Width: 31.7 inches
Length: 16.5 inches
Weight: 121.2 lbs

LocknCharge Product Code: 10203

 

Images and specification are for illustration purposes only. Final product may differ and is subject to change without notice. iPad is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Chromebook is a trademark of Google Inc. Charging requires a power point. 1 May not fit all devices. Please check the dimensions of the device and the Carry Basket. Some Power Adaptors may not be compatible. Contact us for details and compatibility. 2 Click here for full warranty details. *Free shipping is from our distributors to our reseller partners, check with distribution for details. 3 Some features may only be available on the latest LocknCharge models.