Joey Carts™

Avantages

  • Bénéficiez de la qualité LocknCharge à prix accessible.
  • Rechargez, sécurisez et transportez 30 ou 40 appareils.
  • Supprime le raccordement laborieux de câbles.
  • Déployez vos instruments plus vite en classe grâce au chargement par le haut.
  • Rechargez, entreposez, protégez et transportez jusqu’à 30 ou 40 appareils à un prix plus accessible.

Les chariots Joey 30 et 40 permettent aux utilisateurs de bénéficier des concepts éprouvés LocknCharge développés pour l’éducation à un prix plus accessible. Les chariots Joey incluent les paniers LocknCharge pour un déploiement plus rapide, sûr et efficient à un prix plus compétitif ! Encore mieux, cette station de rechargement est compatible avec presque tous les appareils, ce qui garantit que vos appareils d’aujourd’hui et de demain seront chargés et en sécurité.

  • NOUVEAU ! Chargement par le haut du chariot. Le nouveau couvercle se replie maintenant complètement jusqu’en bas sur les côtés du chariot pour une accessibilité maximale aux appareils à partir des quatre côtés. La distribution et l’entreposage sont encore plus rapides. De plus, vous n’avez plus à vous baisser pour prélever les appareils sur l’étagère du bas. Votre dos vous dit merci et vous restez zen !
  • Organisation des câbles et rangement séparé des blocs d’alimentation. Grâce à notre nouveau concept de type « boîte à outils », les blocs d’alimentation, les câbles et les cordons électriques sont rangés sur une étagère amovible pour un maximum d’accessibilité. Les cordons sont rangés en bon ordre dans les nouveaux passe-câbles latéraux. Vous branchez ainsi vos appareils encore plus rapidement après chaque utilisation.
  • Affichage externe de l’état de rechargement. Pas besoin d’être extralucide ! Avec l’afficheur externe ECO Safe Charge™ sur nos chariots Joey, le suivi de l’état de régénération de vos appareils est très facile.
  • Paniers LocknCharge en option. Il ne s’agit pas de vos paniers typiques de pique-niques. Ces paniers LocknCharge sont dotés de fentes de rangement pour un déploiement plus rapide, sûr et efficace de vos appareils. Gagnez du temps pour vos tâches principales ! (Paniers vendus séparément.)
  • Compatible et efficient. Les appareils de plus grande taille trouvent enfin leur place. Les chariots Joey peuvent accueillir et régénérer 30 ou 40 appareils, avec ou sans boîtiers de protection.
  • Économique. Bénéficiez de toutes les caractéristiques des chariots LocknCharge à un tarif plus compétitif. Encombrement réduit. Les couvercles des Joey 30 et 40 s’ouvrent verticalement. Idéal dans les espaces exigus.
  • Gestion sûre de l’énergie. Oubliez courts-circuits et surcharges ! Régénérez quasiment tous les appareils mobiles grâce au système ECO Safe Charge™ pour une disponibilité étagée de la puissance électrique. Vos appareils sont régénérés en douceur, pour une longévité accrue.
  • Vous avez dit robuste ? Les chariots Joey sont en acier soudé de qualité supérieure et garantis 10 ans.
  • Sécurité Les tablettes sont coûteuses. Protégez votre investissement ! Stockez vos tablettes dans un conteneur verrouillé par un cadenas. Un dispositif disponible en option permet d’ancrer tout le chariot au plancher.
  • Investissez dans une solution pérenne Acheter un chariot LocknCharge, c’est investir dans une solution pérenne de stockage. Les étagères et les paniers amovibles vous permettent d’adapter votre chariot à l’évolution des appareils mobiles ou aux nouvelles technologies.
  • Verrou inclus Notre chariot Joey est livré avec un verrou en acier inox de qualité supérieure et des clés.

 Joey 30 :

SKUs :

  • RU/UE Joey 30 Cart (pas élec.) 10235
  • RU Joey 30 Kit PDU 10240
  • FR Joey 30 Kit PDU 10244
  • DE Joey 30 Kit PDU 10242

Spécifications :

  • 830 mm (H) x 646 mm (l) x 710 mm (L) |  41 kg

Joey 40 :

SKUs :

  • RU/UE Joey 40 Cart (pas élec.) 10236
  • RU Joey 40 Kit PDU 10239
  • FR Joey 40 Kit PDU 10243
  • DE Joey 40 Kit PDU 10241

Spécifications :

  • 830 mm (H) x 646 mm (l) x 891 mm (L) |  50 kg

Joey Carts™

Quick Benefits

  • Affordable with LocknCharge Benefits.
  • Charge, secure and transport 30 or 40 devices.
  • Includes Baskets by LocknCharge
  • Fold flat doors provide access on all sides
  • Eliminates time consuming wiring.
  • Baskets & Top loading design speeds up device deployment of devices.

New & Improved Design based on customer feedback. An affordable Charging Cart with Baskets by LocknCharge for up to 30 or 40 devices at an entry-level price!

The Joey 30 and 40 Carts allows users to enjoy the education-focused designs LocknCharge is known for at a more entry-level price. The Joey Carts includes Baskets by LocknCharge for faster, safer and more efficient deployment an affordable price! Best of all, this multi-device charging station is compatible with almost any device, so it is a smart choice for assuring the devices you have today and the devices you have in the future will be charged and secure. 

Smarter Workflow with the Joey Carts

Smarter Device Workflow, Affordable Charging Carts

Benefits:

  • NEW Top Loading Cart Design. The newly designed lid now folds all the way down to the sides of the Cart, allowing for unrestricted access to devices from all four sides making hand-out and pack-up even quicker. Plus, there’s no bending down to remove devices from a bottom shelf. Your back and your sanity will thank you!
  • Baskets by LocknCharge.  Slotted device Baskets by LocknCharge make device deployments faster, safer and more efficient, putting valuable time back into your day.
  • Organized Cables and Hidden Bricks. Our new “tool box” design stores bricks in a removable tray for ultra-easy access to bricks, cords, and cables without needing to reach into the Cart. Cords stay even more organized in the newly designed side cable channels that secure those gosh darn cables once and for all.
  • External Charging Status Display. Most of us don’t have x-ray vision–but with our Joey Carts, it’s super easy to know the charging status of your devices through the external ECO Safe Charge™ display.
  • Compatible & Efficient. Larger devices never have to feel left out. Joey Carts can accommodate and charge 30 or 40 of almost any device, with or without cases.
  • Affordable. Enjoy all the great Cart features LocknCharge is known for at a more entry-level price. Smaller Footprint. Joey 30 and 40 Cart lids open vertically and fold down completely, leaving a smaller footprint in tight spaces.
  • Safe Power Management. Never blow a fuse again. ECO Safe Charge™ handles power requirements of almost any device by staging the availability of power. Plus, it ensures that devices are not overcharged, increasing their longevity.
  • Tough as Nails. Joey Carts are made with high-quality steel, and are backed by a 10-year warranty
  • Secure. Protect your device investment without worry. Lock away devices in the storage area with a padlock. An optional anchor kit locks the whole Cart to the floor.
  • Future-Proof. Think inside the box, and you won’t be stuck with a bunch of outdated Carts. Removable racks and baskets allow this Cart to adapt to future needs as devices change or new technology (including STEM/STEAM) is added. To see how a Joey Cart can be transformed into a mobile STEM/STEAM lab, click here.
  • Lock Included. Our Joey Cart comes with a high-quality, stainless steel lock and keys.

Some previous Joey 40 models (green version) still available at a discounted rate – contact us for details! 

 

NEW Joey 30 Cart (Gray Version/10237) Specifications

External Product Dimensions:
Height: 32.67 inches
Width: 25.5 inches
Length: 28 inches
Weight: 90 lbs (cart only)

NEW Joey 40 Cart (Gray Version/10238) Specifications

External Product Dimensions:
Height: 32.67 inches
Width: 25.5 inches
Length: 35 inches
Weight: 110 lbs (cart only)

 

Previous Model: Joey 40 Cart (Green Version/10197) Specifications

External Product Dimensions:
Height: 32.67 inches
Width: 25.2 inches
Length: 37.5 inches
Weight: 89 lbs (cart only)

 

LocknCharge Product Codes:
10237 – Joey 30 Cart with Large Baskets (Gray Cart)
10238 – Joey 40 Cart with Large Baskets (Gray Cart)
10197 – Joey 40 Cart with Large Baskets (Green Cart)

10147 – Joey 40 Cart – Discontinued
10004 – Joey 40 Cart – Discontinued
10148 – Joey 30 Cart – Discontinued
10003 – Joey 30 Cart – Discontinued
10196 – Joey 30 Cart with Large Baskets (Green Cart) – Discontinued

Add on SKUs:
Lockdown kit – Part Number 10010 – MSRP $34.99

 

 

 

 

 

Please note:
Images and specification are for illustration purposes only. Final product may differ and is subject to change without notice. iPad is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Chromebook is a trademark of Google Inc. Charging requires a power point. 1 May not fit all devices. Should fit devices up to 15″ screen size. Some Power Adaptors may not be compatible. Contact us for details and compatibility. 2 The Joey 30 Cart features a 10 year warranty, 2 years on electronics. Click here for full warranty details. *Free shipping is from our distributors to our reseller partners, check with distribution for details.